2017 Winners:

Leadership Award (Breeding):

Larry McGinnis, Stallion Manager, WinStar Farm

Leadership Award (Racing):

Christophe Lorieul, Assistant Trainer, Christophe Clement Stable

Dedication to Breeding Award:

Lugusta “Gus” Gray, Yearling Manager, Double Diamond Farm

Dedication to Racing Award:

Arturo Ramirez, Assistant Trainer, David Donk Stable

Thoroughbred Industry Community Award:

Leslie Janecka (Kentucky Equine Management Internship)

Newcomer Award:

Jak Knelman, Director of Stallion Sales, Calumet Farm